Breast Cancer Symposium - Enhancing Clinical Care Through Collaboration

Planning Committees

2012 Planning Committees         

Steering Committee
Gary Levine, MD (Chair) Hoag Memorial Hospital Presbyterian
Kathy Albain, MD Loyola Univ Medcl Center
Seema Khan, MD H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center, Northwestern University
Lori J. Pierce, MD University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer
Sandhya Pruthi, MD Mayo Clinic
Shawna C. Willey, MD, FACS Georgetown University Hospital


Program Committee
Robert R. Kuske, MD (Immediate Past Co-Chair) Arizona Breast Cancer Specialists Mark D. Pegram, MD (Immediate Past Co-Chair Stanford University
Richard L. White, MD, FACS (Co-Chair) Carolinas Medical Center Lori Goldstein, MD (Co-Chair) Fox Chase Cancer Center
William Sikov, MD (Co-Chair Elect) Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University Anna Maria Storniolo, MD (Co-Chair Elect) Indiana University Melvin and Bren Simon Cancer Center
Banu Arun, MD M. D. Anderson Cancer Center Jennifer Bellon, MD Dana-Farber Cancer Institute    
Richard J. Bleicher, MD Fox Chase Cancer Center Thomas A. Buchholz, MD, FACR M. D. Anderson Cancer Center
Michael Cross Breast Treatment Associates Bruce Haffty, MD The Cancer Institute of New Jersey
Malcolm Kell, MD Mater Misericordiae University Hospital Krystyna D. Kiel, MD Rush University Medical Center
Cornelia Liedtke University of Münster Heather McArthur, MD, MPH Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Sarah McLaughlin, MD Mayo Clinic Jean-Philippe Pignol, MD Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Melinda Telli, MD Stanford University  Jorge R. Uribe, MD Clinica De Mama De Baraquisimeto



Cosponsored by